Event details

Start Date

Start Time

End Date

End Time

Winton Motor Raceway

Uni Time Attack Championship @ Winton

UniNats is BACK in 2017 with Uni Time Attack Championship (UTAC)
Drivers from Swinburne, RMIT, La Trobe, Melbourne Uni, Monash and Deakin will be hitting Winton motor raceway.
Trophies for each classes, Drifting, and an Overall University championship.
Support Swinburne at it's bid for back to back victory!